Faculty

Eugene Avrutin

Email eavrutin@nospam5b7b057cb66d0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department History

Mohammad Babadoost

Email babadoos@nospam5b7b057cb6844.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Nancy Benson

Email nbenson@nospam5b7b057cb6a1f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Journalism

Liza Berdychevsky

Email lizabk@nospam5b7b057cb6bf4.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Dmitry Bobyshev

Email dbobyshe@nospam5b7b057cb6dc6.illinois.edu
Title Emeritus Professor
Department Slavic Languages and Literatures

Francis A. Boyle

Email fboyle@nospam5b7b057cb6f9a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Donna Buchanan

Email buchana1@nospam5b7b057cb716d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Musicology

Cynthia Buckley

Email buckleyc@nospam5b7b057cb733c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Sociology

Robert Burger

Email rburger@nospam5b7b057cb7512.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Library and Information Sciences

Kit Condill

Email condill@nospam5b7b057cb76e2.illinois.edu
Title Librarian
Department International & Area Studies Library

David Cooper

Email dlcoop@nospam5b7b057cb78ef.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department REEEC, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Laura Davies Brenier

Email ldaviesb@nospam5b7b057cb7a63.illinois.edu
Title Lecturer
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

A. Bryan Endres

Email bendres@nospam5b7b057cb7c39.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Jonathan Fineberg

Email fineberg@nospam5b7b057cb7e08.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Art History

Michael Finke

Email mcfinke@nospam5b7b057cb7fdd.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Barbara Ford

Email bjford@nospam5b7b057cb81ac.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Mortenson Center for International Library Programs

Bruce Fouke

Email fouke@nospam5b7b057cb837c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Geology and Microbiology

Peter Fritzsche

Email pfritzsc@nospam5b7b057cb8552.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Germanic Languages & Literatures

George Gasyna

Email ggasyna@nospam5b7b057cb8721.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Zsuzsa Gille

Email gille@nospam5b7b057cb8909.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Frank Gladney

Email gladney@nospam5b7b057cb8ad7.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Fred Gottheil

Email fgotthei@nospam5b7b057cb8ca8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Economics

Jessica Greenberg

Email jrgreenb@nospam5b7b057cb8e7b.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Anthropology

Keith Hitchins

Email khitchin@nospam5b7b057cb904a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Hans Henrich Hock

Email hhhock@nospam5b7b057cb9217.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Linguistics and Germanic Languages & Literatures

Valerie Hoffman

Email vhoffman@nospam5b7b057cb93f6.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Department Head
Department Religion

Sarah Hummel

Email shummel@nospam5b7b057cb95c6.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Political Science

Tania Ionin

Email tionin@nospam5b7b057cb9724.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Linguistics

Roman Ivashkiv

Email roman904@nospam5b7b057cb98f2.illinois.edu
Title Language Program Coordinator
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Lilya Kaganovsky

Email lilya@nospam5b7b057cb9ac0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures, Comparative & World Literature

Stefanos Katsikas

Email skatsika@nospam5b7b057cb9c8d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Linguistics

Diane Koenker

Email dkoenker@nospam5b7b057cb9e77.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department History

Seid Koric

Email koric@nospam5b7b057cba05b.illinois.edu
Title Adjunct Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Dmitry Kouzov

Email d_kouzov@nospam5b7b057cba231.hotmail.com
Title Associate Professor
Department Music

Peter Kuchinke

Email kuchinke@nospam5b7b057cba404.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Education

Frederick Lamb

Email fkl@nospam5b7b057cba5d1.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Physics

Carol Skalnik Leff

Email leffc@nospam5b7b057cba7bb.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Political Science

Joseph Lenkart

Email lenkart@nospam5b7b057cba993.illinois.edu
Title Refernce Librarian, Manager
Department Slavic Reference Service

Benjamin Lough

Email bjlough@nospam5b7b057cbab64.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Social Work

Peter Maggs

Email p-maggs@nospam5b7b057cbad34.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Law

Olga Maslova

Email maslova@nospam5b7b057cbaf0b.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Theatre

Larry Miller

Email larrymil@nospam5b7b057cbb0dd.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department International & Area Studies Library

Harriet Murav

Email hlmurav@nospam5b7b057cbb2ac.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Larry Neal

Email lneal@nospam5b7b057cbb47d.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Economics

Robert Pahre

Email pahre@nospam5b7b057cbb64d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Anke Pinkert

Email pinkert@nospam5b7b057cbb81d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Germanic Languages & Literatures

Judith Pintar

Email jpintar@nospam5b7b057cbb9ea.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Catherine Prendergast

Email cprender@nospam5b7b057cbbbbb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department English

David Prochaska

Email dprochas@nospam5b7b057cbbdcc.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department History

John Randolph

Email jwr@nospam5b7b057cbbfc2.illinois.edu
Title Director, Associate Professor
Department REEEC, History

Valleri Robinson

Email valleri2@nospam5b7b057cbc193.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Theatre

Kristin Romberg

Email kromberg@nospam5b7b057cbc368.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Art & Design

Jacqueline Ross

Email jeross1@nospam5b7b057cbc538.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Mahir Saul

Email m-saul@nospam5b7b057cbc75e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Anthropology

Edward Seidel

Email eseidel@nospam5b7b057cbc930.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department National center for Supercomputing Applications, Physics, Astronomy

Dmytro Shtohryn

Email shtohryn@nospam5b7b057cbcb05.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Clifford Singer

Email csinger@nospam5b7b057cbccd3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Valeria Sobol

Email vsobol@nospam5b7b057cbcea0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Marek Sroka

Email msroka@nospam5b7b057cbd070.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Literature and Languages Library

Mark Steinberg

Email steinb@nospam5b7b057cbd255.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Mary Stuart

Email m-stuart@nospam5b7b057cbd40a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Philosophy Library

Richard Tempest

Email rtempest@nospam5b7b057cbd5f5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Robert Thompson

Email rlt@nospam5b7b057cbd7e1.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Agriculture & Consumer Economics

Sever Tipei

Email s-tipei@nospam5b7b057cbd9c6.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Music

Maria Todorova

Email mtodorov@nospam5b7b057cbdbab.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Madhubalan Viswanathan

Email mviswana@nospam5b7b057cbdd94.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department College of Business

Terry Weech

Email weech@nospam5b7b057cbdf79.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Information Sciences

Jon Welty Peachey

Email jwpeach@nospam5b7b057cbe15d.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Ronald Yates

Email ryates@nospam5b7b057cbe346.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Journalism