Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Kit Condill

Email condill@nospam5f072d9199e7f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor, University Library
Department International & Area Studies Library

Zsuzsa Gille

Email gille@nospam5f072d919a086.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Carol Skalnik Leff

Email leffc@nospam5f072d919a259.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Political Science

Maureen Marshall

Email memarsh@nospam5f072d919a3ad.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department REEEC

Judith Pintar

Email jpintar@nospam5f072d919a52c.illinois.edu
Title Teaching Associate Professor
Department School of Information Sciences

John Randolph

Email jwr@nospam5f072d919a6b0.illinois.edu
Title Director, Associate Professor
Department REEEC, History

Kristin Romberg

Email kromberg@nospam5f072d919a8b8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Art & Design

Valeria Sobol

Email vsobol@nospam5f072d919aa10.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures