Faculty

Eugene Avrutin

Email eavrutin@nospam5a1193424f6b5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department History

Mohammad Babadoost

Email babadoos@nospam5a1193424f8b3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Nancy Benson

Email nbenson@nospam5a1193424faaf.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Journalism

Liza Berdychevsky

Email lizabk@nospam5a1193424fc9a.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Dmitry Bobyshev

Email dbobyshe@nospam5a1193424feb6.illinois.edu
Title Emeritus Professor
Department Slavic Languages and Literatures

Francis A. Boyle

Email fboyle@nospam5a119342500b1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Donna Buchanan

Email buchana1@nospam5a1193425029e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Musicology

Cynthia Buckley

Email buckleyc@nospam5a11934250516.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Sociology

Robert Burger

Email rburger@nospam5a119342506fd.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Library and Information Sciences

Kit Condill

Email condill@nospam5a119342508e7.illinois.edu
Title Librarian
Department International & Area Studies Library

David Cooper

Email dlcoop@nospam5a11934250acd.illinois.edu
Title Director, Associate Professor
Department REEEC, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Laura Davies Brenier

Email ldaviesb@nospam5a11934250cb4.illinois.edu
Title Lecturer
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

A. Bryan Endres

Email bendres@nospam5a11934250eba.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Jonathan Fineberg

Email fineberg@nospam5a1193425109f.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Art History

Michael Finke

Email mcfinke@nospam5a11934251285.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Barbara Ford

Email bjford@nospam5a1193425147e.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Mortenson Center for International Library Programs

Bruce Fouke

Email fouke@nospam5a11934251676.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Geology and Microbiology

Peter Fritzsche

Email pfritzsc@nospam5a11934251879.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Germanic Languages & Literatures

George Gasyna

Email ggasyna@nospam5a11934251a5f.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Zsuzsa Gille

Email gille@nospam5a11934251c58.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Frank Gladney

Email gladney@nospam5a11934251e53.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Fred Gottheil

Email fgotthei@nospam5a11934252038.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Economics

Jessica Greenberg

Email jrgreenb@nospam5a11934252217.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Anthropology

Keith Hitchins

Email khitchin@nospam5a11934252417.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Hans Henrich Hock

Email hhhock@nospam5a119342525f7.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Linguistics and Germanic Languages & Literatures

Valerie Hoffman

Email vhoffman@nospam5a119342527d7.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Department Head
Department Religion

Sarah Hummel

Email shummel@nospam5a119342529b8.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Political Science

Tania Ionin

Email tionin@nospam5a11934252b97.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Linguistics

Roman Ivashkiv

Email roman904@nospam5a11934252d22.illinois.edu
Title Language Program Coordinator
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Lilya Kaganovsky

Email lilya@nospam5a11934252f11.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures, Comparative & World Literature

Stefanos Katsikas

Email skatsika@nospam5a119342530fd.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Linguistics

Diane Koenker

Email dkoenker@nospam5a119342532e4.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Seid Koric

Email koric@nospam5a119342534ce.illinois.edu
Title Adjunct Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Peter Kuchinke

Email kuchinke@nospam5a119342536b0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Education

Frederick Lamb

Email fkl@nospam5a11934253864.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Physics

Carol Skalnik Leff

Email leffc@nospam5a11934253aac.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Political Science

Joseph Lenkart

Email lenkart@nospam5a11934253cad.illinois.edu
Title Refernce Librarian, Manager
Department Slavic Reference Service

Benjamin Lough

Email bjlough@nospam5a11934253e9f.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Social Work

Peter Maggs

Email p-maggs@nospam5a119342540da.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Law

Olga Maslova

Email maslova@nospam5a119342542e7.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Theatre

Larry Miller

Email larrymil@nospam5a119342544de.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department International & Area Studies Library

Harriet Murav

Email hlmurav@nospam5a119342546e4.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Larry Neal

Email lneal@nospam5a119342548cf.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Economics

Robert Pahre

Email pahre@nospam5a11934254acc.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Anke Pinkert

Email pinkert@nospam5a11934254c57.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Germanic Languages & Literatures

Judith Pintar

Email jpintar@nospam5a11934254e3f.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Catherine Prendergast

Email cprender@nospam5a1193425503d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department English

David Prochaska

Email dprochas@nospam5a11934255233.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department History

John Randolph

Email jwr@nospam5a11934255437.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department History

Valleri Robinson

Email vhohman@nospam5a11934255636.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Theatre

Kristin Romberg

Email kromberg@nospam5a11934255827.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Art & Design

Jacqueline Ross

Email jeross1@nospam5a11934255a13.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Mahir Saul

Email m-saul@nospam5a11934255c09.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Anthropology

Edward Seidel

Email eseidel@nospam5a11934255de9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department National center for Supercomputing Applications, Physics, Astronomy

Dmytro Shtohryn

Email shtohryn@nospam5a11934255feb.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Clifford Singer

Email csinger@nospam5a119342561de.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Valeria Sobol

Email vsobol@nospam5a119342563e8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Marek Sroka

Email msroka@nospam5a119342565d5.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Literature and Languages Library

Mark Steinberg

Email steinb@nospam5a119342567d8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Mary Stuart

Email m-stuart@nospam5a11934256a00.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Philosophy Library

Richard Tempest

Email rtempest@nospam5a11934256c06.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Robert Thompson

Email rlt@nospam5a11934256e37.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Agriculture & Consumer Economics

Alexandra Tipei

Email tipei@nospam5a11934257025.illinois.edu
Title Adjunct Lecturer
Department REEEC

Sever Tipei

Email s-tipei@nospam5a11934257221.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Music

Maria Todorova

Email mtodorov@nospam5a11934257425.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Madhubalan Viswanathan

Email mviswana@nospam5a11934257622.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department College of Business

Terry Weech

Email weech@nospam5a1193425781c.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Information Sciences

Jon Welty Peachey

Email jwpeach@nospam5a11934257a13.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Ronald Yates

Email ryates@nospam5a11934257c28.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Journalism