Faculty

Eugene Avrutin

Email eavrutin@nospam5b02c399457f4.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department History

Mohammad Babadoost

Email babadoos@nospam5b02c399459f1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Crop Sciences

Nancy Benson

Email nbenson@nospam5b02c39945be9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Journalism

Liza Berdychevsky

Email lizabk@nospam5b02c39945dcf.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Dmitry Bobyshev

Email dbobyshe@nospam5b02c39945fab.illinois.edu
Title Emeritus Professor
Department Slavic Languages and Literatures

Francis A. Boyle

Email fboyle@nospam5b02c39946186.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Donna Buchanan

Email buchana1@nospam5b02c39946363.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Musicology

Cynthia Buckley

Email buckleyc@nospam5b02c3994653e.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Sociology

Robert Burger

Email rburger@nospam5b02c39946718.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Library and Information Sciences

Kit Condill

Email condill@nospam5b02c399468f0.illinois.edu
Title Librarian
Department International & Area Studies Library

David Cooper

Email dlcoop@nospam5b02c39946afb.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department REEEC, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Laura Davies Brenier

Email ldaviesb@nospam5b02c39946ceb.illinois.edu
Title Lecturer
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

A. Bryan Endres

Email bendres@nospam5b02c39946ec8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Agricultural and Consumer Economics

Jonathan Fineberg

Email fineberg@nospam5b02c399475ef.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Art History

Michael Finke

Email mcfinke@nospam5b02c399477f0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Barbara Ford

Email bjford@nospam5b02c39947a2d.illinois.edu
Title Director
Department Mortenson Center for International Library Programs

Bruce Fouke

Email fouke@nospam5b02c39947c45.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Geology and Microbiology

Peter Fritzsche

Email pfritzsc@nospam5b02c39947e4f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Germanic Languages & Literatures

George Gasyna

Email ggasyna@nospam5b02c39948044.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Literatures & Languages

Zsuzsa Gille

Email gille@nospam5b02c39948239.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Frank Gladney

Email gladney@nospam5b02c399485a2.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Fred Gottheil

Email fgotthei@nospam5b02c399487a8.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Economics

Jessica Greenberg

Email jrgreenb@nospam5b02c39948a73.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Anthropology

Keith Hitchins

Email khitchin@nospam5b02c39948cec.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Hans Henrich Hock

Email hhhock@nospam5b02c39948fa5.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Linguistics and Germanic Languages & Literatures

Valerie Hoffman

Email vhoffman@nospam5b02c399492c6.illinois.edu
Title Professor, Department Head
Department Religion

Sarah Hummel

Email shummel@nospam5b02c3994950c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Political Science

Tania Ionin

Email tionin@nospam5b02c3994972e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Linguistics

Roman Ivashkiv

Email roman904@nospam5b02c3994990b.illinois.edu
Title Language Program Coordinator
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Lilya Kaganovsky

Email lilya@nospam5b02c39949ae6.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures, Comparative & World Literature

Stefanos Katsikas

Email skatsika@nospam5b02c39949d51.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Linguistics

Diane Koenker

Email dkoenker@nospam5b02c39949f34.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department History

Seid Koric

Email koric@nospam5b02c3994a113.illinois.edu
Title Adjunct Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering

Dmitry Kouzov

Email d_kouzov@nospam5b02c3994a31a.hotmail.com
Title Associate Professor
Department Music

Peter Kuchinke

Email kuchinke@nospam5b02c3994a54d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Education

Frederick Lamb

Email fkl@nospam5b02c3994a728.illinois.edu
Title Research Professor
Department Physics

Carol Skalnik Leff

Email leffc@nospam5b02c3994a913.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Political Science

Joseph Lenkart

Email lenkart@nospam5b02c3994ab3f.illinois.edu
Title Refernce Librarian, Manager
Department Slavic Reference Service

Benjamin Lough

Email bjlough@nospam5b02c3994ad1e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department School of Social Work

Peter Maggs

Email p-maggs@nospam5b02c3994aef7.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Law

Olga Maslova

Email maslova@nospam5b02c3994b0d3.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Theatre

Larry Miller

Email larrymil@nospam5b02c3994b316.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department International & Area Studies Library

Harriet Murav

Email hlmurav@nospam5b02c3994b4f1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Larry Neal

Email lneal@nospam5b02c3994b6c8.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Economics

Robert Pahre

Email pahre@nospam5b02c3994baa1.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Anke Pinkert

Email pinkert@nospam5b02c3994bcd6.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Germanic Languages & Literatures

Judith Pintar

Email jpintar@nospam5b02c3994beed.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Associate Professor
Department Sociology

Catherine Prendergast

Email cprender@nospam5b02c3994c120.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department English

David Prochaska

Email dprochas@nospam5b02c3994c336.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department History

John Randolph

Email jwr@nospam5b02c3994c520.illinois.edu
Title Director, Associate Professor
Department REEEC, History

Valleri Robinson

Email valleri2@nospam5b02c3994c6fa.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Theatre

Kristin Romberg

Email kromberg@nospam5b02c3994c8f8.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Art & Design

Jacqueline Ross

Email jeross1@nospam5b02c3994cadb.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Law

Mahir Saul

Email m-saul@nospam5b02c3994ccb3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Anthropology

Edward Seidel

Email eseidel@nospam5b02c3994ce8a.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department National center for Supercomputing Applications, Physics, Astronomy

Dmytro Shtohryn

Email shtohryn@nospam5b02c3994d071.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Clifford Singer

Email csinger@nospam5b02c3994d253.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Political Science

Valeria Sobol

Email vsobol@nospam5b02c3994d432.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Marek Sroka

Email msroka@nospam5b02c3994d613.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Literature and Languages Library

Mark Steinberg

Email steinb@nospam5b02c3994d819.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Mary Stuart

Email m-stuart@nospam5b02c3994da39.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History and Philosophy Library

Richard Tempest

Email rtempest@nospam5b02c3994dc2e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Slavic Languages & Literatures

Robert Thompson

Email rlt@nospam5b02c3994de1a.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Agriculture & Consumer Economics

Sever Tipei

Email s-tipei@nospam5b02c3994e00f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department School of Music

Maria Todorova

Email mtodorov@nospam5b02c3994e1fe.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department History

Madhubalan Viswanathan

Email mviswana@nospam5b02c3994e3f0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department College of Business

Terry Weech

Email weech@nospam5b02c3994e5de.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Information Sciences

Jon Welty Peachey

Email jwpeach@nospam5b02c3994e7cc.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Recreation, Sport, and Tourism

Ronald Yates

Email ryates@nospam5b02c3994e9c6.illinois.edu
Title Professor Emeritus
Department Journalism